EXPÉDITION - COKODIVE
Livraison express uniquement en raison de COVID-19 ✈️
0 Panier
Ajouté au panier
    Vous avez Articles dans votre panier
    Vous avez 1 article dans votre panier
    Total

    COKODIVE offre la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier depuis la Corée du Sud

    PROCESSUS D'EXPÉDITION

    Le temps de traitement moyen est d'environ 7 à 10 jours ouvrables; Cependant, veuillez noter que le temps de traitement peut également être affecté par l'état du stock d'articles individuels, la période de l'année, les jours fériés, etc. Certaines commandes peuvent prendre entre 5 et 10 jours ouvrables. Remarque: dans les commandes avec plus d'un article, le temps de traitement sera basé sur l'article avec le temps de traitement le plus long.

     

    TABLEAU D'EXPÉDITION

     

     

    EXPÉDITIONS MULTIPLES  

    Nous expédions tous les produits de Corée du Sud.Si vous souhaitez connaître l'état de vos autres articles, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail avec votre nom et votre numéro de commande.

     

    Pourrai-je suivre ma commande?

    Oui, une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous mettrons à jour avec un numéro de suivi. Un lien vers la page de suivi sera fourni via l'e-mail d'expédition. PNotez que le suivi vers certains pays n'est mis à jour qu'à l'arrivée dans le pays. Alors ne vous inquiétez pas si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour suivre vos articles. N'hésitez pas à CONTACTEZ-NOUS si les délais de livraison standard sont dépassés. 

      

    QU'EN EST-IL DES FRAIS PERSONNALISÉS POSSIBLES? 

    Nous ne sommes pas responsables des frais de douane une fois les articles expédiés. En achetant nos produits, vous consentez à ce qu'un ou plusieurs colis vous soient expédiés et mai obtenir des frais de douane à leur arrivée dans votre pays (cela se produit très rarement).

     

    SAISONS DE VACANCES

    Si vous prévoyez d'offrir l'un de nos articles comme cadeau de vacances ou occasionnel, nous vous déconseillons d'acheter les articles pendant le mois où les vacances ont lieu. Il y a un risque que l'article n'arrive pas à temps. Nous ne sommes pas tenus responsables des articles qui n'arrivent pas avant les dates spécifiées.

WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING ONLY ✈️

0

Your Cart is Empty

SHIPPING

COKODIVE Ships Worldwide from S.Korea

SHIPPING PROCESS

The average processing time is approximately 3 to 10 business days; however, please note that the processing time can also be affected by the stock status of individual items, the time of the year, national holidays, etc. Some order can take between 5-10 business days to process. Note: In orders with more than one item, the processing time will be based on the item with the longest processing time.

 

SHIPPING TIME 

For express shipping, the deliveries usually take between 3 to 10 days for most orders. However, shipping times also depend on what you purchased or where you live, and can be affected by different factors such as customs or delayed shipping. After you receive your tracking number, please allow 1 to 3 days for the tracking to be updated, however, when there is no update after 3 days, please contact us and we will conduct an investigation immediately. 

 

 

MULTIPLE SHIPMENTS  

We ship all products from South Korea, If you'd like to know the status of your other items, please email us with your name and order number.

 

Will I be able to track my order?

Yes, once your order has been shipped we'll update you with a tracking number. A link to the tracking page will be supplied through the shipment email. Please note that the tracking to certain countries only update upon arrival within the country. So don't worry if you are having trouble tracking your items. Don't hesitate to contact us if the standard shipping times has passed. 

  

WHAT ABOUT POSSIBLE CUSTOM FEES? 

We are not responsible for any custom fees once the items have shipped. By purchasing our products, you consent that one or more packages may be shipped to you and may get custom fees when they arrive to your country (very rarely this happens).

 

HOLIDAY SEASONS

If you plan to give one of our items as a holiday or occasional gift, we do not recommend buying the items during the month when the holiday is happening. There is a risk of the item not arriving there on time. We are not held responsible for items that do not arrive before specified dates.